Alpine Teams & Contacts

OISRA Alpine Ski Racing currently has five active leagues and approximately 50 teams.
All teams have a designated Head Coach and are affiliated with a league within a geographic area of the state.

If your school is not listed and you would like more information, please contact the Executive Director at:


Blue Mountain League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
La Grande - Tigers Luke Brown
Emerald League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
Churchill Brian Movalson
Marist Brian Movalson
North Eugene Brian Movalson
Sheldon Brian Movalson
South Eugene Brian Movalson
Springfield Brian Movalson
Thurston Brian Movalson
Willamette Brian Movalson
Corvallis - Spartans Emily Ford Team Rules ('23)
Crescent Valley Emily Ford
Philomath Emily Ford
West Albany Emily Ford
Crook County Mike Ricketts
Redmond High - Panthers Mike Ricketts Team Rules ('23)
Redmond Proficiency Academy (RPA) Mike Ricketts
Ridgeview Mike Ricketts
Sisters - Outlaw Gabe Chladek Team Rules ('23)
Metro League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
Aloha High School - Warriors Jason Hattery Team Rules ('23)
Arts & Comm Magnet Academy - Jason Hattery Team Rules ('23)
Beaverton Academy of Science and Engineering - Jason Hattery Team Rules ('23)
Mountainside High School - Mavericks Jason Hattery Team Rules ('23)
Sherwood High School - Bowmen Jason Hattery Team Rules ('23)
Southridge High School - Skyhawks Jason Hattery Team Rules ('23)
Beaverton High SchoolBeavers Amanda Neff Team Rules ('23)
Century High - Jaguars Bill Derocher Team Rules
Glencoe High School - Crimson Tide  Bill Derocher Team Rules
Sunset High School – Apollos Bill Derocher Team Rules
Westview High School - Wildcats Bill Derocher Team Rules
Country Faith Christian Academy Team Rules
Edison High Jason Martin Team Rules
Jesuit High SchoolCrusaders Team Rules
Newberg High School - Tigers Alex Moss Team Rules ('23)
Oregon Episcopal School – Aardvarks Steve Urdahl Team Rules
Tigard High School – Tigers Mark Bohnstedt Team Rules ('23)
Tualatin High SchoolTimberwolves Wendy Love Team Rules ('23)
Veritas High School  Vanguards Team Rules
Mt. Hood League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
Benson Polytechnic High School  Randy Hewitt Team Rules
Cleveland High SchoolWarriors Randy Hewitt Team Rules
Columbia High School (WA) - Bruins  Jesse Scroggins
Dufur H.S. - Rangers  Dane Klindt
Franklin High SchoolQuakers Randy Hewitt
Grant High School – Generals  Randy Hewitt Team Rules
Hood River Valley High SchoolEagles  Jesse Scroggins Team Rules
Jefferson High School Randy Hewitt
Madison High SchoolSenators Randy Hewitt Team Rules
Reynolds - Raiders Kevin Tillson
Sandy High School – Pioneers Josh Kanable Team Rules
Sam Barlow High SchoolBruins Kevin Tillson Team Rules ('23)
St. Mary’s Academy – Blues Ryan Rooper Team Rules ('23)
Stevenson (WA) - Bulldogs Jesse Scroggins
South Wasco - Redsides  Dane Klindt
Trout Lake (WA) - Mustangs John Shuman Team Rules ('23)
The Dalles High School - River Hawks Dane Klindt Team Rules
Southern League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
Ashland High School – Grizzlies Gary King Team Rules
Cascade Christian High School Gary King Team Rules
Crater High School - Comets  Gary King Team Rules
Grants Pass High School Gary King Team Rules
Klamath Union High School - Gary King
Lakeview High School- Honkers Matt Harlan
North Medford High School –  Gary King Team Rules
South Medford High SchoolPanthers Gary King Team Rules
St. Mary's School – Crusaders Gary King Team Rules
Three Rivers League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
Canby Kirsten Klug Team Rules ('23)
Catlin Gabel SchoolEagles Robin Chapin Team Rules
Central Catholic High School -R ams Willy Scroggins Team Rules ('23)
Clackamas High School - Caviliers Kirsten Klug Team Rules ('23)
Lake Oswego High SchoolLakers Spencer Raymond Team Rules ('23)
Lakeridge High School - Pacers Jacqui Monahan Team Rules ('23)
La Salle Catholic College PrepFalcons Willy Scroggins Team Rules ('23)
Lincoln High School – Cardinals Robin Chapin Team Rules
Adrienne C. NelsonHawks Willy Scroggins Team Rules ('23)
Riverdale High SchoolMavericks Willy Scroggins Team Rules ('23)
Valley Catholic High School - Valiants Jacqui Monahan Team Rules ('23)
West Linn High School – Lions Kirsten Klug Team Rules ('23)
Westside Christian - Eagles Spencer Raymond Team Rules ('23)
Ida B. Wells High School – Trojans Willy Scroggins Team Rules ('23)
Wilsonville High SchoolWildcats Kirsten Klug Team Rules ('23)
Central League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
Bend High - Lava Bears Erin Levine Team Rules ('23)
Summit High - Storm Kirby Kleinsmith Team Rules ('23)
Mountain View High - Cougars Erik Stephenson Team Rules ('23)
Caldera High - Wolf Pack Erin Levine Team Rules ('23)

OISRA Sponsors

Ways to Connect With Us