Contact Us

Interim Executive Director

Dave Munson:

Administration Services Provider


 OISRA Board of Directors:

Directors from the Alpine Division
Directors from the Nordic Division:
OISRA Treasurer:  Ryan Rooper
OISRA Board Secretary:  Jinny Martin

Alpine Division Steering Committee:

Alpine Director:  Gary King
Assistant Alpine Director:  Ryan Rooper
Alpine Commissioner:  Todd McNabb
Alpine Secretary: 
Treasurer:  Ryan Rooper
Mt Hood League Representative:  Dane Klindt
Metro League Representative:  Laura Gentry
3 Rivers League Representative:  Spencer Raymond
Southern League Representative:  Gary King
Blue Mt. League Representative: 

Alpine-Freestyle Committee Chair:  Mike FitzSimons

Nordic Division Steering Committee:

Nordic Director: Eric Martin
Assistant Nordic Director: Pete Reinhardt
Nordic Commissioner: Gene Hyde
Nordic Secretary: Jinny Martin
Nordic Treasurer: Brice Murri
Northern League Representative: Kelly Crowther
Southern League Representative: Sarah Swaney


OISRA Sponsors

Ways to Connect With Us