Board Business

Board of Directors

Elected by Voting Membership (Two year term beginning 2022 season, except as noted **)
President - Gary King
Vice President - Jesse Scroggins **
Commissioner - Todd McNabb
Appointment by League (Annual term)
Three Rivers League - Spencer Raymond
Metro League - Cedric Boquest
Mt. Hood League - Dane Klindt
Emerald League - Scott Polschnider
Southern League - Matt Galli
Central League - Erin Levine
Blue Mountain - Luke Brown

Appointment by Board
Secretary - Matt Galli (non-Voting)
Treasurer - Mike McManus (non-voting)

Board Minutes & Board Actions

OISRA Sponsors

Ways to Connect With Us