Southern League Contacts

Name Team(s) Position Email
Anne Carter Ashland Asst. Coach (18-19) anneschoenlecarter@icloud.com
Dan Thorndike Ashland Asst. Coach (18-19) biciloco@medfab.com
Pete Reinhardt Ashland Head Coach (18-19) Rgpete55@gmail.com
Victoria Mayfield Ashland Asst. Coach (18-19) victoria.mayfield@gmail.com
Bill Martin Mt. View Asst. Coach (18-19) skimartin@bendbroadband.com
Eric Martin Mt. View Head Coach (18-19) emartin@bendcable.com
Bob Maddox Mt. VIew Asst. Coach (18-19) samantha.bob.maddox13@gmail.com
Ryan Ruddick Mt. View Asst. Coach (18-19) ryan.w.rudnick@gmail.com
Sam Cordell Mt. View Asst. Coach (18-19) samvcordell@gmail.com
Sarah Swaney Mt. View Parent Rep/Asst. Coach (18-19) sarah@mvhsnordicteam.org
Christine Sampley Eugene Nordic Head Coach (18-19) candrsampley@comcast.net
Joyce Schlichting Eugene Nordic Parent Rep (18-19) Jlsjoyce50@icloud.com
Janice Hatton Eugene Nordic Co-Head Coach (18-19) jhatton@uvaascobb.com
Tia Hatton Eugene Nordic Asst. Coach (18-19) tiahatton@gmail.com
Mimsi Fox Eugene Nordic Asst. Coach (18-19) marywood@naturestrust.us
Daren vom Steeg LaPine Asst. Coach (18-19) daren.vomsteeg@bend.k12.or.us
Zach Webb LaPine Head Coach (18-19) zach.webb@bend.k12.or.us
Janice Hatton ALL League Treasurer jhatton@luvaascobb.com

Nordic Division Sponsors

OISRA Sponsors

Ways to Connect With Us