## OISRA Members Elect 2022-23 Board Members and Officers September 9, 2022 By League appointment and Officer email vote

The following OISRA Board member appointments and OISRA officers were certified by email vote on September 9, 2022:

## Elected by Voting Membership (Two year term, except as noted)

Gary King, President (term expires in 2024)
Jesse Scroggins, Vice-President (term expires in 2023)
Todd McNabb, Commissioner (term expires in 2024)

## **Appointment by League (Annual term)**

Spencer Raymond -Three Rivers League Cedric Bousquet -Metro League Scott Pohlischneider - Emerald League Matt Galli - from Southern League Dane Klindt - from Mt. Hood Legue