Northern League Contacts

Name School(s) Position Email
Janet Lansburgh Bend Asst. Coach (16-17) janet.lansburgh@gmail.com
Libby Hayden Bend Head Coach (17-18) Bust96@gmail.com
Robert Tadjiki Bend Asst. Coach (16-17) teamtadjiki@gmail.com
Ron Crawford Bend Staff Advisor  (17-18) ron.crawford@bend.k12.or.us
Janet Schwarz Bend Parent Rep (17-18) theschwarz8@q.com
Krista Eastes Bend Bend Club Treasurer (17-18) keastes@yahoo.co
Joe Dolan Catlin Gabel Head Coach (17-18) joe.dolan@hoodriver.k12.or.us
Laura Duncan Corvallis Head Coach (17-18) chsnordicski@gmail.com
Michael Karpinski Corvallis Asst. Coach (17-18) mcnc143@peak.org
Alex Chadney Hood River Valley Asst. Coach (17-18) alex.chadney@gmail.com
Bonnie Lambert Hood River Valley Head Coach (16-17) lambert@gorge.net
Holly Higdon-Wood Hood River Valley Asst. Coach (17-18) wood@gorge.net
Jeniffer Fowler Hood River Valley Parent Rep (17-18) 4fowlers@gmail.com
Jennifer Kaden Hood River Valley Parent Rep (17-18) jballk@gorge.net
Ken Peterson Hood River Valley Asst. Coach (17-18) rodeoalice@yahoo.com
Joe Dolan Hood River Valley Head Coach (17-18) joe.dolan@hoodriver.k12.or.us
Jul Dolan Hood River Valley Parent Rep (16-17) joeandjul@gorge.net
Ken Peterson Hood River Valley Parent Rep (17-18) 712-899-6601
David Smullin Redmond Proficiency Academy Head Coach (17-18) dsmullin@bendbroadband.com
Casey Collins Redmond, Ridgeview, RPA Asst. Coach (16-17) caseycollins5@gmail.com
Cassidy Fisher Ridgeview, RPA Asst. Coach (17-18) cassidyleefisher@gmail.com
Jack Mahler Redmond, Ridgeview, RPA Asst. Coach (17-18) jackmahler@msn.com
Jason Albert Redmond Asst. Coach (17-18) jason.albert2@icloud.com
John Collins Ridgeview, RPA, Redmond Asst. Coach (17-18) johnleocollins@gmail.com
Ken Roadman Redmond, Ridgeview Head Coach (17-18) kroadman@bendcable.com
Hannah Tanler Redmond, Ridgeview, RPA Asst.  Coach (16-17) tanler.hannah@gmail.com
Kevin Stoltz Redmond, Ridgeview, RPA Asst. Coach (17-18) kjsoregon@gmail.com
Michael Fisher Ridgeview, RPA Asst. Coach (16-17) mfisher@bendcable.com
Rose Kenny Redmond, Ridgeview, RPA Asst. Coach
(16-17)
rosekenny.phone@gmail.com
David Burke St. Marys Head Coach (17-18) davidjacksonburke@gmail.com
Kate O'Sullivan St. Marys Assist. Coach (17-18)
Parent Rep (17-18)
clanosullivanbeare@comcast.net
Kelly Crowther Northern League Rep crowther.kelly1@gmail.com
Alyssa Sarmiento Summit Asst. Coach (17-18) alyssabsarmiento@gmail.com
Carrie Carney Summit Asst. Coach (16-17) carriemorales@hotmail.com
Gene Hyde Summit Head Coach (17-18) Gene@HydeEnterprises.com
Cris Himes Summit Timing for NL races (17-18) Crishimes@gmail.com

Nordic Division Sponsors

OISRA Sponsors

Ways to Connect With Us