Nordic Division Member Schools

A school becomes an OISRA Nordic Division member school by registering with OISRA.
All member schools have a designated Head Coach
All member schools are affiliated with a geographic league.

OISRA Nordic Division Member Schools 2016-2017
Southern League
School Head Coach Team Rules
Ashland - Grizzlies Pete Reinhardt Team Rules
Mt. View - Cougars  (17-18) Eric Martin Team Rules
Sheldon - Irish (17-18) Charlie Wilshire Team Rules
South Eugene - Axemen Charlie Wilshire Team Rules
Northern League
School Head Coach Team Rules
Bend Senior High - Lava Bears Libby Hayden Not Available
Catlin Gabel - Eagles Ruth Berkowitz Not Available
Corvallis - Spartans (17-18) Laura Duncan Not Available
Hood River Valley - Eagles Bonnie Lambert Not Available
Kings Valley Charter School Laura Duncan Not Available
Redmond Proficiency Academy (17-18) David Smullin Team Rules
Sisters - Outlaws Kelly Crowther Team Rules
St. Marys Academy (Portland)- Blues (17-18) David Burke Not Available
Summit - Storm  (17-18) Gene Hyde Team Rules
Redmond Community Nordic Teams:
              Redmond (17-18)
              Ridgeview (17-18)
Ken Roadman Team Rules 
and Race Schedules

Nordic Division Sponsors

OISRA Sponsors

Ways to Connect With Us


1067 West 18th Place
Eugene, OR 97402