Alpine Division Teams

The OISRA Alpine Division has five leagues and approximately 50 teams.
All teams have a designated Head Coach and are affiliated with a league within a geographic area of the state.

If your school is not listed and you would like more information, please contact the Executive Director at:


Blue Mountain League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
La Grande - Tigers (17-18) Luke Brown Not Available
Metro League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
Aloha - Warriors (17-18) Jason Hattery Team Rules
Arts and Communications Magnet School(18-19) Jason Hattery Team Rules
Beaverton - Beavers (18-19) Brian Schmidt Team Rules
Glencoe – Crimson Tide (17-18) Andrew Siebert Not Available
JesuitCrusaders (18-19) Jay Peterson Team Rules
Mountainside High School (18-19 Jason Hattery Team Rules
Newberg - Tigers  (18-19) Jeff Petersen Team Rules
Oregon Episcopal School – Aardvarks (18-19) Steve Urdahl Team Rules
School of Science and Technology (18-19) Jason Hattery Team Rules
Sherwood - (18-19) Jeff Petersen
SouthridgeSkyhawks (18-19) Jason Hattery Team Rules
Sunset – Apollos (17-18) Andrew Siebert Team Rules
Tigard – Tigers (18-19) Rick Wargo Team Rules
Tualatin - Timberwolves (18-19) Alex Moss Team Rules
Veritas  Vanguards (17-18) Alex Moss Team Rules
Westview - Wildcats (18-19) Jason Hattery Team Rules
Mt. Hood League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
Barlow - Bruins (17-18) Quency Fahlgren Team Rules
Benson (18-19) Randy Hewitt Team Rules
ClevelandWarriors (18-19) Randy Hewitt Team Rules
Columbia (WA) Bruins (16-17) Scott Keillor Team Rules
Dufur H.S. - Rangers (17-18) Dane Klindt Not Available
Franklin - Quakers (18-19) Randy Hewitt Not Available
Grant – Generals (18-19) Randy Hewitt Team Rules
Hood River Valley - Eagles (17/18) Scott Keillor Team Rules
Horizon Christian - Hawks (17-18) Scott Keillor Team Rules
Jefferson (18-19) Randy Hewitt Nor Available
Madison - Senators (18-19) Randy Hewitt Team Rules
Sandy – Pioneers (18-19) Josh Kanable Team Rules
St. Mary’s – Blues (17-18) Ryan Rooper Team Rules
South Wasco - Redsides (17-18) Dane Klindt Not Available
The Dalles - River Hawks (17-18) Dane Klindt Team Rules
Southern League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
Ashland – Grizzlies (18-19) Gary King Team Rules
Cascade Christian - Cougars (18-19) Gary King Team Rules
Crater – Comets (18-19) Gary King Team Rules
Grants Pass - Cavemen and Lady Cavers (18-19) Gary King Team Rules
North Medford – Black Tornado (17-18) Gary King Team Rules
South Medford - Panthers (17-18) Gary King Team Rules
St. Marys – Crusaders (18-19) Gary King Team Rules
Three Rivers League
Team Head Coach Team Rules
Catlin Gable - Eagles (17-18) Robin Chapin Team Rules
Central Catholic -Rams (18-19) Willy Scroggins Team Rules
Lake Oswego - Lakers (17-18) Spencer Raymond  Team Rules
Lakeridge - Pacers (18-19) Erin Auel Team Rules
LaSalle - Falcons (17-18) Willy Scroggins Team Rules
Lincoln – Cardinals (18-19) Robin Chapin Team Rules
Riverdale - Mavericks (18-19) Jack Walker Team Rules
Valley Catholic Jack Walker Team Rules
West Linn – Lions (18-19) Shawn Darris Team Rules
Wilson – Trojans (18-19) Willy Scroggins Team Rules
Wilsonville - Wildcats (18-19) Shawn Darris Team Rules

Alpine Division Sponsors

OISRA Sponsors

Ways to Connect With Us